[Skip to Content]

Best of Year Awards 2017


a global design awards program
dedicated to the year's best products and projects.

Interior Design's Best of Year is the design industry's premiere design awards program, honoring the most significant work of the year and recognizing designers, architects and manufacturers from around the globe.
Now celebrating its 12th year, Interior Design's Best of Year is the most highly regarded awards program in the industry. As the ultimate measure of excellence, BoY showcases what's happening today in every category of design and sets the bar even higher for the future.

The BoY awards ceremony, held in December, draws 1,000+ world-wide attendees. Winners are announced LIVE by hosts Cindy Allen, Editor in Chief, and Carol Cisco, Publisher of Interior Design and take home the coveted Best of Year bulb award, designed by Harry Allen.
View the 2016 Best of Year winners and honorees.

Winners and honorees are featured in the December issue of Interior Design magazine, and on InteriorDesign.net.


Congratulations to our 2017 Best of Year winners and honorees!

THANK YOU to everyone who came to celebrate with us at this year's Best of Year awards ceremony. View the 2017 event slideshow here!




Touch Slider




to our 2017 Best of Year sponsors!